Skip Navigation
Print Share

Chapter Board of Directors

President

Jason Lemke – Be the Cause Campaign Chair 

South Dakota Area Health Education Center, Sioux Falls

jason.lemke@usd.edu

(605) 357-1561

 

President-Elect

Nathan Stallinga, CFRE  

DakotAbilities, Sioux Falls

nathan.stallinga@dakotabilities.org

(605) 367-6263

 

Vice President

Kellie Yackley  

Avera St. Mary's & Avera Gettysburg Foundations, Pierre

Kellie.Yackley@avera.org

(605) 224-3502

 

Treasurer/Secretary 

Sandra McNeely, CFRE 

The Abbey Group, Ltd., Rapid City

smcneely@abbeygroupltd.com

605-718-7912

 

Past President

Bruce Blumer, EdD, CFRE – Committee on Directorship Chair

UMC Development Center

bblumer@UMCDevelopmentCenter.org

(605) 770-5156

 

Directors Serving At-Large 

Linda Eidem Membership Chair

Susan G Komen Great Plains, Sioux Falls

Linda.eidem@komengreatplains.org

(605) 271-1751

 

Catherine Forsch Mentor Chair

South Dakota Historical Society Foundation, Sioux Falls

Catherine.forsch@state.sd.us

(605) 212-5453

 

Ronda Gusinsky – Western SD Program Chair 

Northern Plains Eye Foundation, Rapid City

rgusinsky@npef.org

(605) 716-6733

 

Leah Hebner – Scholarship Chair

The Evangelical Lutheran Good Samaritan Society, Sioux Falls

lhebner@good-sam.com

(605) 362-3934

 

Sheila Kuchta

Avera Sacred Heart Foundation, Yankton

sheila.kuchta@avera.org

(605) 668-8687

 

Brian Loken National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair

LifeQuest Foundation, Mitchell

bloken@lifequestsd.com

(605) 990-7835

 

Beth Massa

South Dakota Community Foundation, Rapid City

bmassa@sdcommunityfoundation.org

(605) 390-2690

 

Christy Menning – Marketing Chair

McCrossan Boys Ranch, Sioux Falls

christy.menning@mccrossan.org

(605) 339-1203

 

Connie Olson, CFRE

Youth & Family Services, Rapid City

colson@youthandfamilyservices.org

(605) 342-4195

 

Tracy Pardy – Eastern SD Program Chair

Horizon Health Foundation, Howard

tpardy@horizonhealthcare.org

(605) 772-5902

 

Rick Weber – Sponsorship Chair

Children's Home Foundation, Sioux Falls

Rick.Weber@chssd.org

(605) 334-6004

 

Virginia Wishard Lambert National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair 

Abbot House, Mitchell

vwlambert@abbotthousesd.com

(605) 996-2486